2020 Shows

Friday, January 17, 2020

Appell Center for the Performing Arts, York, Pa 

Show info to follow

Saturday, March 14

Capriotti's, Tresckow Pa

Friday, April 17 & Saturday, April 18

Bristol Riverside Theatre, Bristol, Pa

Sunday, April 19

Molten Lounge inside Wind Creek Bethlehem (Formerly Sand's Casino)

Bethlehem, Pa

Saturday, June 13

Bethany Beach Bandstand, Bethany Beach, DE

Saturday, June 20

Private Party

Saturday, June 27 & Sunday, June 28

Knoebel's Amusement Resort, Elysburg, Pa 

Three shows each day

Saturday, July 4

4th of July Celebration, Fairfax, Va 

Saturday, July 25

Rehoboth Beach Bandstand, Rehoboth DE

Thursday, August 6

Musikfest, Festplatz Pavillion, Bethlehem PA

Friday, August 7

Union County Fair, Laurelton, Pa

Sunday, August 23

Knoebel's Amusement Resort, Elysburg, Pa 

Three shows 

Saturday, September 5

Wildwood, NJ

Thursday, October 1

Bloomsburg Fair, Bloomsburg, Pa 

Shows at 5:00 pm and 8:00 pm

Saturday, October 3

Mauch Chunk Opera House, Jim Thorpe, Pa