top of page

2023 Shows

Click on venue for more information

Saturday, April 22

Valley Country Club, Sugarloaf, PA

 

Friday, May 12

Mauch Chunk Opera House, Jim Thorpe, PA

 

Saturday, June 10

Valley Forge Casino, King of Prussia, PA

Saturday, July 1

Hazleton City Fireworks, Hazleton, PA

Saturday, July 8

Centennial Park, Wildwood Crest, NJ

Sunday, July 16  

Fager's Island, Ocean City, MD   

Monday, July 17

Fager's Island, Ocean City, MD 

Saturday, July 22

Rehoboth Beach Bandstand, Rehoboth, DE

Monday, August 7

Musikfest, Bethlehem, PA

 

Sunday, August 13

Fager's Island, Ocean City, MD 

Monday, August 14

Fager's Island, Ocean City, MD

Wednesday, August 16

Bethany Beach Bandstand, Bethany Beach, DE

Wednesday, September 27

Bloomsburg Fair, Times 11 am and 3:30 pm

Thursday, September 28 

Bloomsburg Fair, Times 11 am and 1:45 pm

Saturday, October 7

Mauch Chunk Opera House, Jim Thorpe, PA

Saturday, November 18

Capriotti's Catering, Tresckow, PA

Saturday, November 25

Valley Country Club, Sugarloaf, PA

2024

February 17

The Theater at North, Scranton, PA

bottom of page