2021 Shows

Saturday, March 13-POSTPONED

Capriotti's, Tresckow Pa

Friday, March 19 & Saturday, March 20

Mauch Chunk Opera House, Jim Thorpe, Pa

 

Wednesday, June 2

Penn Community Bank Amphitheater, Bensalem Pa

 

Saturday, June 12- CANCELED

Bethany Beach Bandstand, Bethany Beach, DE

Sunday, July 4

4th of July Celebration, Fairfax, Va 

Saturday, July 24

Rehoboth Beach Bandstand, Rehoboth De

Friday, July 30 & Saturday, July 31

Bristol Riverside Theatre, Bristol Pa

 

Friday, August 6

Union County Fair, Laurelton, Pa

Saturday, August 13

Bloomsburg Nationals Car Show, Bloomsburg Fairgrounds

Saturday, August 21

Private Event

Sunday, September 5 & Monday, September 6

Knoebel's Amusement Park, Elysburg, Pa

3 shows each day

Saturday, September 11

Wildwood Crest, NJ

Thursday, September 30 & Friday October 1

Bloomsburg Fair, Bloomsburg, Pa

Saturday, October 2

Mauch Chunk Opera House, Jim Thorpe, Pa