2022 Shows

Saturday, March 12- CANCELED DUE TO WEATHER

Capriotti's, Tresckow, PA  7-10pm

570-929-7200 for tickets

Friday, May 27

Rock the Block, Fairfax, VA

Saturday, June 25

Appell Center for the Performing Arts, Capitol Theatre, York, PA

Saturday, July 16

Centennial Park, Wildwood Crest, NJ

Sunday, July 31

Fager's Island, Ocean City, MD   9:00pm (Indoor show)

Monday, August 1

Fager's Island, Ocean City, MD   6:00pm (Outdoor show)

Thursday, August 11

Musikfest, Bethlehem, PA  Festplatz Pavillion 8-11pm

Saturday, August 13

Rehoboth Beach Bandstand, Rehoboth, DE

Thursday, August 25

Rock the Walk, Allentown, PA

Friday, August 26

Bristol Riverside Theatre, Bristol, PA

Saturday, September 3

Bethany Beach Bandstand, Bethany Beach, DE

Saturday, September 24

Bloomsburg Fair, Bloomsburg, PA  5pm and 8pm shows

(Free Stage)

Sunday, September 25

Bloomsburg Fair, Bloomsburg, PA 12pm and 3:30 pm shows

(Free Stage)

Saturday, October 8

Mauch Chunk Opera House, Jim Thorpe, PA